"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Excelsis Posts New Album "vo Chrieger u Drache" Trailer

Excelsis will release new album "vo Chrieger u Drache" on July 5th, 2013. A teaser trailer for the album is now available below. The full track listing is:

1. Prologue (of Sintram & Bertram)
2. Brothers of War
3. Druids
4. Heathen Princess
5. The Fear
6. Uechtland
7. Chrieger
8. Dragonhole
9. The Avenger
10. The Fall of the One
11. The Chapel
12. wissi Bärge
13. Epilogue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excelsis Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.