"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New LP "Ocean Of Opportunity" Posted By PelleK

Norway's PelleK, the band fronted by Damnation Angels frontman Per Fredrik Pellek Åsly, is set to release the sophomore LP "Ocean Of Opportunity," a new fully orchestrated conceptual release about the cultures and oceans of the world. The album will be released worldwide on May 10, 2013. Pre-orders can be made at this location. A preview clip for the release can be seen below.

For the sophomore release, PelleK has become more of a band and less of a solo release for the singer. The new band consists of:

PelleK (Damnation Angels) - Vocals
Patrick Fallang - Guitars
Ingemar Bru - Bass
Stian Andrè Braathen (Highland Glory) - Drums

The track listing for "Ocean of Opportunity" is:

1. Elucidation
2. Northern Wayfarer
3. Sea Of Okhotsk
4. Brigantine Of Tranquility
5. Gods Pocket
6. Stars And Bulletholes
7. Sky Odyssey
8. Transmigration
9. The Last Journey

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "PelleK Posts Preview Clip Of Sophomore LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.