"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bacchus Baracus Streaming "Tales Of Worries, Woes & Whatever" Album Online

Stoner rock/metal act Bacchus Baracus has posted the "Tales Of Worries, Woes & Whatever" album online for streaming. Check out the release via Bandcamp here or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Yo, Wanna Deal? 03:01
2. Memo From The Queer Desk 03:48
3. Man Of The North 03:44
4. I Am The Mammoth 04:08
5. Her Love's a Prison 06:34
6. No Name 06:12
7. Fuck Knows Man 04:38
8. Sweet Smell 14:00

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bacchus Baracus Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.