"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Studio Report And Stream Of New Song "Evil Oath" Posted By Gloryful

German metal act Gloryful, featuring guitarist Shredmaster J.B. of Night In Gales fame, posted an in studio video featuring drummer Hartmut Stoof recording the drum tracks for the new track "Evil Oath" (which streams in its entirety in the video). The song appears on the band's debut full length release "The Warrior's Code," which is due out for release on May 24, 2013 via Massacre Records.

The track list for "The Warrior's Code" is as follows:

1. The Riddle of Steel
2. Gloryful's Tale
3. Heavy Metal - More than Meets the Eye
4. The Warrior's Code
5. Breaking Destiny
6. Evil Oath
7. Chased in Fate
8. Far Beyond Time
9. Fist of Steel
10. Sedna's Revenge
11. Death of the First Earth

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloryful Posts Studio Report, Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.