"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Trailer For Debut LP "Perfect Chapter" Posted By Shadows Past

Sweden's Shadows Past has posted a preview clip for the band's upcoming debut LP "Perfect Chapter." The album is scheduled for release on March 29, 2013 via Doolittle Group.

Shadows Past features Ex-Insania vocalist Ola Halén. The track listing for "Perfect Chapter" is:

1. Wherever I Go
2. Perfect Chapter
3. Cry No More
4. An Old Enemy
5. Ladder of Life
6. The Scars Run Deep
7. Impressed
8. Who Am I
9. The One
10. Believe

Check out the sampler here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadows Past Posts Preview Trailer For Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.