"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New LP "Judgement Day" Posted By Dragonsclaw

Photo of Dragonsclaw

Band Photo: Dragonsclaw (?)

Australian traditional metal act Dragonsclaw posted a preview sampler of the upcoming sophomore release "Judgement Day." The full length album is expected for release this year with a new label. The exact release date and other samples are expected soon.

Metal Underground.com spoke with vocalist Giles Lavery, who had this to say about the new release: "We are extremely happy with how 'Judgement Day,' our second album has turned out. I feel we have our strongest batch of songs yet. There is more diversity musically than heard on the first album and we are ready to take no prisoners. There have been some killer metal albums released this past 18 months and we knew we had to rise to the challenge."

The track listing for "Judgement Day" is as follows:

1. Watching My Every Move (Feat. David Reece)
2. Onset of War
3. Judgement Day
4. Bullet
5. Fear
6. Fly: Defenders Of The Skies, Part II
7. Lucifer's Hammer (Warlord Cover)
8. Battle Cry (A Tribute to Mark Reale) (Feat. Jack Starr)
9. Eternally

Dragonsclaw vocalist Giles Lavery was also named live vocalist for Warlord on the band's upcoming shows in support of the new release "The Holy Empire."

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonsclaw Posts 'Judgement Day' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.