"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For Debut LP "From Ashes To Fire" Posted By Saffire

Swedish progressive metal act Saffire posted a preview clip for the upcoming debut full length LP "From Ashes To Fire." The band had issued a self-titled promo EP/demo in 2009 and another demo on 2011 ("Kingdom of the Blind") when they welcomed new vocalist Tobbe Jansson to the fold. Now the band is set to release the debut with Inner Wound Recordings on May 17, 2013 (pre-orders accepted at this location).

"From Ashes To Fire" was mixed by Fredrik Nordström & Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman (At The Gates/In Flames/Hammerfall) and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Symphony X/Opeth/Kreator).

The track listing and album art are as follows:

1. Magnolia
2. Kingdom of the Blind
3. Freedom Call
4. End of the World
5. What If
6. A Symphony Unheard
7. Paralyzed
8. Modus Vivendi
9. The Betrayer's Fate
10. She Remains a Mystery
11. Say Goodbye
12. The Redemption
13. Stormy Waters

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saffire Posts Debut Album Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.