"some music was meant to stay underground..."

October Tide Streams New Song "Our Constellation"

StereoKiller.com has premiered a new track off "Tunnel Of No Light," the forthcoming release from Swedish melodic gloom lords October Tide.

The song, entitled "Our Constellation," is streaming alongside previously released tracks, "Of Wounds to Come" and "Adoring Ashes" at this location.

"Tunnel Of No Light" is set for North American release on April 16th via Pulverised Records. October Tide has announced appearances at this year's Depressive Fest in Moscow and Germany's Protzen Open Air. Dates and details are as follows:

Depressive Fest - April 13th, 2013 @ Moscow Hall - Moscow, Russia w/ Fen, Ahab
Protzen Open Air - June 21st - 23rd, 2013 - Protzen, Germany w/Cryptopsy, Master & more

The "Tunnel Of No Light" track listing is as follows:

1. Of Wounds To Come
2. Our Constellation
3. Emptiness Fulfilled
4. Caught In Silence
5. The Day I Dissolved
6. Watching The Drowners
7. In Hopeless Pursuit
8. Adoring Ashes

 photo octcov_zps4eb03bb5.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "October Tide Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.