"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First In Studio Report On New LP "Dedicated To The Flesh" Posted By Facebreaker

Swedish death thrashers Facebreaker, featuring Scar Symmetry vocalist Robban Karlsson, posted the first in a series of in studio reports on the recording of the new LP "Dedicated to the Flesh." The album is set for a May/June release through Cyclone Empire Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Meat Freak
2. Dedicated To The Flesh
3. Catacomb
4. Zombie Flesh Cult
5. Mutilator
6. Nuclear Outbreak
7. Hellmaster
8. Carving For Brains
9. Swarm Of Zombies
10. Legions Of Doom
11. World Cremation
12. Tomb Of The Hungry Dead

The following footage showcases the drum recordings of Mikael Wassholm (Ex-Ashes):

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Facebreaker Posts First In Studio Report On New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.