"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New LP "Untouchable Failure" Posted By Resonance Room

Italalian progressive metal act Resonance Room posted a preview clip for the upcoming sophomore LP "Untouchable Failure." The album is set for a March 18, 2013 release date thorough My Kingdom Music.

1. The Great Insomnia
2. Cages Of Dust
3. So Precious
4. New Life (streaming here)
5. Naivety And Oblivion
6. Outside The Maze
7. A Picture
8. Unending Loss
9. Prometheus
10. Faded

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resonance Room Posts Preview Clip Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.