"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Angus McFife" Posted By Gloryhammer

Power metal act Gloryhammer, featuring Alestorm frontman Christopher Bowes and Emerald vocalist Thomas Winkler, posted a new music video for the track "Angus Mcfife." The song appears on the band's debut LP "Tales from the Kingdom of Fife," which is set for release on March 29, 2013 through Napalm Records. Also avilable will be the "Limited First Pressing Heroic Edition" of the album, presented in digipak format with alternate artwork and the bonus track "Wizards!."

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Anstruther's Dark Prophecy
2. The Unicorn Invasion of Dundee
3. Angus McFife
4. Quest for the Hammer of Glory
5. Magic Dragon
6. Silent Tears of Frozen Princess
7. Amulet of Justice
8. Hail to Crail
9. Beneath Cowdenbeath
10. The Epic Rage of Furious Thunder
11. Wizards! (Bonus Track - First Pressing Only)

Check out "Angus McFife" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloryhammer Posts 'Angus McFife' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.