"some music was meant to stay underground..."

EPK Video For "Second Coming" Posted By Stryper, New Single Released

Christian metallers Stryper issued an EPK video for the band's upcoming release "Second Coming." The album features two new tracks, "Blackened" and "Bleeding From The Inside Out," along with re-recorded material from the early catalog ("Yellow & Black Attack," "Soldiers Under Command" and "To Hell With the Devil"). The album is set for release on March 26, 2013 in North America via Frontiers Records.

The single for "Bleeding From The Inside Out" can be purchased now through iTunes at this location.

The track listing for "Second Coming" is as follows:

1. Loud N’ Clear
2. Loving You
3. Soldiers Under Command
4. Makes Me Wanna Sing
5. First Love
6. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
7. Reach Out
8. Surrender
9. To Hell With The Devil
10. Calling On You
11. Free
12. The Way
13. Sing Along Song
14. More Than A Man
15. Bleeding From Inside Out (New song)
16. Blackened (New song)

Check out the EPK video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stryper Posts 'Second Coming' EPK, Releases Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.