"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Special LP "Interlude" Expected From Delain

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Fresh off signing a new worldwide deal with Napalm Records, Delain announced that the band will issue a special compilation album entitled "Interlude" in May. The album will feature brand new tracks, special versions and mixes of previously released tracks and a DVD of clips and live material from the band's performance at the Metal Female Voices Festival in Belgium last year.

The release schedule for "Interlude" is as follows:

May 1, 2013 ESP/SWE/NOR
May 3, 2013 G/A/S/FIN & Benelux
May 6, 2013 Rest of Europe
May 7, 2013 USA/CAN/Rest of World

The track listing is:

1. Breathe On Me
2. Collars And Suits
3. Are You Done With Me (new single mix)
4. Such A Shame
5. Cordell
6. Smalltown Boy
7. We Are The Others (new ballad version)
8. Mother Machine (live)
9. Get The Devil Out Of Me (live)
10. Milk And Honey (live)
11. Invidia (live)
12. Electricity (live)
13. Not Enough (live)

Bonus DVD:

1. Invidia (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
2. Electricity (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
3. We Are The Others (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
4. Milk and Honey (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
5. Not Enough (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
6. Backstage footage
7. Get The Devil Out Of Me (Videoclip)
8. We Are The Others (Videoclip)
9. April Rain (Videoclip)
10. Frozen (Videoclip)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain To Release Special LP 'Interlude'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.