"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Studio Video Diary, Pt. I For New LP "Mirror Figures" Posted By Reign Of Sirius

U.K. symphonic metal act Reign of Sirius posted the first footage from the band's in studio diary series on the recordings for the sophomore LP "Mirror Figures." The album is expected for release in 2013, though no firm release date has yet been announced. In 2012, the band issued its debut effort "One Child's Game."

Reign of Sirius is:

Alex Blaikie: Vocals
Tom Perry: Guitars
Simon Mayo: Guitars
Charlie Blaikie: Bass
Jake Lockett: Drums
Alex Williams: Keyboards

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reign Of Sirius Posts In Studio Video Diary, Pt. I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.