"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nicumo To Release New Album "The End Of Silence"

Finland's melodic rock/metal act Nicumo will release "The End of Silence" this coming April 19th, 2013 via Inverse Records. This new album follows the band's two self-release EPs. The track listing is as follows:

01. Follow Me
02. All Gone
03. Devil
04. Exorcist
05. Firestorm
06. My Bullet
07. Difference
08. Kills Me
09. My Own Silence
10. Lines Drawn By Tears

Nicumo consists of:

Hannu Karppinen - Vocals
Atte Jääskelä - Guitars
Tapio Anttiroiko - Guitars
Sami Kotila - Bass
Aki Pusa - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nicumo To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.