"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lowside Posts New Album Trailer

Former Lillian Axe vocalist Ron Taylor has returned with new act Lowside, which has now released a debut album. You can check out a teaser for the album below, or buy the release in digital format via the band's website here. Lowside consists of:

Ron Taylor
Darrin DeLatte
Craig Cowsert
Mel Bittick

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Lowside Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.