"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Signals Of Infection" Posted By Hatchet

California thrashers Hatchet have posted a music video for the new track "Signals of Infection." The song will appear on the band's forthcoming sophomore full length LP "Dawn of the Dead," due out on March 5, 2013 via The End Records.

The track list for "Dawn of the End" is:

1. After The Dark
2. Silenced By Death
3. Screams Of The Night
4. Fall From Grace
5. Revelations Of Good And Evil
6. Signals Of Infection
7. Dawn Of The End
8. Sinister Thoughts
9. Welcome To The Plague
10. Vanishing Point

Check out "Signals Of Infection" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatchet Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.