"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Walking Corpse Syndrome Reveals Details For New Album "Alive In Desolation"

Missoula, Montana based extreme metal act Walking Corpse Syndrome has released the track listing for the band's upcoming third album, "Alive in Desolation." Walking Corpse Syndrome has confirmed that the CD will be released on March 29th, 2013.

1. Minion
2. The Individualist (check out the lyric video below)
3. Walking Sacrifice
4. Pushing the Grey
5. Choke
6. Forsaken
7. Captive
8. Inhumanity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Walking Corpse Syndrome Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.