"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In-Graved Reveals New Self-Titled Album Track Listing

In-Graved, the new band led by former Pentagram and Place of Skulls guitarist Victor Griffin, has released the track listing for the upcoming self-titled debut album.

The album is set for release in Europe on Friday, March 22nd via the Finnish label Svart Records and in the U.S. on Tuesday, March 26th through Veritas Vinyl. The track listing is as follows:

1. Digital Critic
2. What If...
3. Late For An Early Grave
4. Fading Flower
5. Thorn In The Flesh
6. Teacher
7. Love Song For The Dying
8. Never Surrender

The CD was recorded at Lakeside Studios in Knoxville, Tennessee with producers Travis Wyrick and Griffin. Engineers are Wyrick and Mike Dearing, with cover art created by Richard Schouten.

As previously reported, In-Graved will feature a guest appearance by Trouble's original drummer, Jeff "Oly" Olson, on the Hammond organ alongside Pete Campbell, bassists Guy Pinhas, Ron Holzner, Greg Turley, Marty Swaney, Anne Griffin, and Dan Lively, as well as keyboardist Mike Puleo.

In-Graved will perform at the Roadburn festival on Saturday, April 20th in Tilburg, Holland. More tour dates for Europe and the U.S. will be announced soon. The band's touring lineup consists of:

Victor Griffin (DEATH ROW, PENTAGRAM, PLACE OF SKULLS) - Guitar/Vocals
Pete Campbell (60 WATT SHAMAN, PLACE OF SKULLS) - Drums
Jeff "Oly" Olson (TROUBLE, RETRO GRAVE) - Keys

 photo ingracov_zps0b428111.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In-Graved Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.