"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Studio Report, Pt. 2 On New LP "Ænigma" Posted By In Vain

Norweigian progressive metal act In Vain posted the second part in a series of in studio diary footage as the band records the new LP "Ænigma," its third. The album is set for release on March 11, 2013 via Indie Recordings. The first report can be seen over at this location.

The track listing for "Ænigma" is as follows:

1. Against The Grain
2. Image Of Time
3. Southern Shores
4. Hymne Til Havet
5. Culmination Of The Enigma
6. Times Of Yore
7. Rise Against
8. To The Core
9. Floating On The Murmuring Tide

Check out the part two here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Vain Posts 'Ænigma' Studio Report, Pt. 2"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.