"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "The Devil's Playground" Expected From Nota Profana

Venezuelan symphonic metal act Nota Profana, featuring Ex-Haggard/Ex-Equilibrium vocalist Gaby Koss, will self-release the band's sophomore effort "The Devil's Playground" on February 16, 2013. Nota Profana was founded in 2005 as a Haggard cover band and in 2008 released its debut original album "Violent Whispers." More information on the new album and the band can be found over at its official Facebook Page.

The track listing for "The Devil's Playground" is as follows:

1. Reminiscence
2. A Warning and a Dream
3. The Lake
4. In the Footsteps of Fear* (*Binaural recording)
5. Going Home
6. Nightmare
7. In the Asylum
8. Unending Sorrow (Demise & Release)
9. The Grove (Bonus Track)
10. Beethoven 7th Symphony - Allegretto (Bonus Track)
11. Dies Irae (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nota Profana To Release Sophomore LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.