"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edge Of Attack Releases New Music Video For "In Hell"

Photo of Edge Of Attack

Band Photo: Edge Of Attack (?)

Grande Prairie, AB power-thrash five piece Edge of Attack has posted a music video online for "In Hell," which comes off the band's new self-titled album. Check out the Karen Michelle Meola-directed video below.

The "Edge of Attack" album (reviewed here) is due out February 19th, 2013 through Spread the Metal Records. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Hell 4:36
2. The Haunting 5:08
3. Demon (Of The Northern Seas) feat. Ivan Giannini 5:04
4. Take Me Alive 4:24
5. In The Night 4:27
6. Edge Of Attack 5:07
7. Rise Above 5:55
8. Forever 3:46
9. The Damned feat. Ryan Bovaird 6:01
10. Set The World Aflame feat. PelleK 8:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edge Of Attack Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.