"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrowretch Streaming Full New Album "Putrid Death Sorcery"

French purveyors of soul-ripping, sacrilegious death metal, Necrowretch, have unleashed their debut full-length album, "Putrid Death Sorcery," today in North America via Century Media Records.

To hear the album in its entirety, head over to CVLT Nation.com here for the exclusive album stream. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ripping Souls Of Sinners
2. Purifying Torment
3. Goat-Headed
4. Putrid Death Sorcery
5. Impious Plague In Catacombs
6. Spewed From Hell
7. Defiler Of Sacrality
8. The Anthropomancer
9. Soiled Into A Crypt
10. Necrollections
11. Repugnizer


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrowretch Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.