"some music was meant to stay underground..."

No Sign Of Life Releases New Music Video For "Enemies Of Choice"

No Sign of Life has posted a new music video online for the track "Enemies of Choice," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's latest album "Embrace Your Demons." The full track listing is as follows:

01. Ghost
02. Walls Melt Down
03. Nothing to Say
04. Enemies of Choice
05. Behind the Scenes
06. symPathetic
07. Embrace Your Demons
08. Meaning of Life
09. The Wounds of Nature
10. Light at the End of the Tunnel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Sign Of Life Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.