"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Broken Hope Posts Teaser Video For New Album

Chicago death metallers Broken Hope have now posted a new electronic press kit online, which includes a brief recap of the band's history, information about an upcoming album, and more. Check out the video below.

In regards to Broken Hope's new album, Jeremy Wagner (guitars) comments: "We finished writing the new Broken Hope album and plan to start recording in March with Chris Djuric at Belle City Sound and Scott Creekmore at Mercenary Digital Studios.

"As reported recently, the 11 tracks include, 'The Flesh Mechanic' and 'Give Me the Bottom Half'...and these are just the tip of a massive and sick iceberg. We plan to turn this new monstrosity in to Century Media in May--before our appearances at Extremefest (Germany) and Maryland Death Fest 2013."

The 2013 lineup for Broken Hope is as follows:

Damian Leski - vocals
Jeremy Wagner - guitars
Shaun Glass - bass
Chuck Wepfer - lead guitars
Mike Miczek - drums

Broken Hope's Discography consists of:

Swamped in Gore (1991)
The Bowels of Repugnance (1993)
Repulsive Conception (1995)
Loathing (1997)
Grotesque Blessings (1999)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Broken Hope Posts Teaser For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.