"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Age of Silence Completes Pruduciton Of Debut

AGE OF SILENCE has completed the production of their debut album "Acceleration" which will be released on The End Records on Sept 14th. The album was recorded in Norway at Toproom studio among others. The mix was done at The Factory in Canada by producer Andy Winter and mixing engineer Sheldon Zaharko, who has previously worked with artists like Marilyn Manson and Rob Halford. The band features members of Winds, Mayhem, and Solefald and artwork on the album by Travis Smith.

You can check out an mp3 of 'The Concept Of Haste'.

Source: The End Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Age of Silence Completes Pruduciton Of Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.