"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fireforce To Record New Album For Release In 2013

Antwerp, Belgium act Fireforce has checked in with the following announcement about recording a new album:

"The true power metal tank from Belgium, Fireforce, strikes back with a new album. The band will enter The Prophecy & Music Factory studios in Germany to record their new album, under the guidance of producer R.D. Liapakis (Mystic Prophecy, Suicidal Angels, Devils Train, Crytal Tears and more...). So beware, the Belgian warmachine will be unleashed in 2013 again!"

This new album will follow previous release "March On." Further details will be announced as they are made available. Fireforce is:

Flype - Vocals
Erwin Suetens - Guitars
Steve Deleu - Guitars
Geert Van Dyck - Bass
Christophe De Combe - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fireforce To Record New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.