"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Resurrection" Due From Death SS, Preview Of New Single Streaming

Legendary Italian metal band Death SS, founded in 1977 by Steve Sylvester, is set to return to action with the band's first studio LP since the release of "The 7th Seal" in 2006. The new release, "Resurrection" will hit the streets in 2013, with the first single "The Darkest Night" set to drop on December 21, 2012. A preview for the song can be heard below.

The 2012 lineup of Death SS features:

Steve Sylvester (W.O.G.U.E.): vocals
Al De Noble (Secret Sphere/Ex-Civilization One): guitars
Glenn Strange: bass
Freddy Delirio (W.O.G.U.E.): keyboards
Dhalila: Performer

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death SS Returns With New LP In 2013"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.