"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Straight On Target Streaming New Single "Demonized"

Italy's Straight on Target has posted a new single online titled "Demonized," taken from the band's upcoming full-length "PharMakos." Check out the song through the YouTube clip below.

The new album "PharMakos" will be available on January 14th, 2013 via Bakerteam Records. Pre-orders are available now at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Theta
2. Ostrakon
3. Demonized
4. Wake the Apathetic
5. Dreadful Eyes
6. Initiation
7. He Spreads Hypocrisy
8. Synesthesia
9. Palm Leaves Readers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Straight On Target Streaming New Single"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Josh Knight writes:

Just listened to this track and literally just found out about this band and they are brutal

# Dec 1, 2012 @ 2:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.