"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Thunder Rider" Detailed By Majesty

German metal warriors Majesty announced that the band's long-awaited comeback album will be entitled "Thunder Rider." The album will be released on January 4, 2013 (Germany/Austria/Switzerland) and January 25, 2013 (Europe) through NoiseArt Records (to which the band recently signed with). Majesty last released the LP "Hellforces" in 2006 before changing its name to Metalforce in 2008 and releasing a self-titled LP in 2009.

The track listing for "Thunder Rider" is as follows:

1. Thunder Rider
2. Warlords Of The Sea
3. Anthem Of Glory
4. Make Some Noise
5. Metalliator
6. Raise The Beast
7. New Era
8. Asteria
9. Young And Free (Special Edition Bonus Track)
10. Rebellion Of Steel
11. Metal Union

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Majesty Details New LP 'Thunder Rider'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.