"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lake Of Tears Complete New Album

Photo of Lake of Tears

Band Photo: Lake of Tears (?)

Sweden's LAKE OF TEARS have revealed the complete track listing for their new album, "Black Brick Road", due on August 30 through Noise Records. The follow-up to 2002's "The Neonai", "Black Brick Road" will feature cover artwork by Kristian Wåhlin, who has painted all of the previous LAKE OF TEARS covers except "Forever Autumn" (1999).

"Black Brick Road" track listing:

01. The Greymen
02. Making Evenings
03. Black Brick Road
04. Dystopia
05. The Organ
06. A Trip With the Moon
07. Sister Sinister
08. Rainy Day Away
09. Crazyman

LAKE OF TEARS' next live appearance will take place at the Summer Breeze festival, set to be held August 19-21 in Abtsgmünd, Germany.

Source: blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lake Of Tears Complete New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.