"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demon Prayers Streaming New Song "Morbid Terror"

Greek thrash act Demon Prayers has posted a new song online for streaming titled "Morbid Terror," which was recorded and mixed at Made In Hell Studio. Listen to the song through the Reverbnation player below. Demon Prayers is:

Alex Bonias - Bass, Vocals
Panos Ventor Petrozza - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Bill Xondrorrizos - Rhythm Guitar
Stelios Metallhead - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demon Prayers Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.