"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Church Post New Songs From New Album "The Weight Of The World" Online

Photo of Metal Church

Band Photo: Metal Church (?)

West Coast-based heavy metal legends Metal Church have posted samples of each song from their brand new forthcoming album, "The Weight Of The World", on their official website. Check them out here.

The current lineup is:
Ronny Munroe (ex-Rottweiler) - Vocals
Kurdt Vanderhoof - Guitars
Jay Reynolds (ex-Malice) - Guitars
Steve Unger - Bass
Kirk Arrington - Drums

Source: Metal Eater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metal Church Post New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.