"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Rejected" Available From Farewell To Arms

German melodic death metal band Farewell to Arms posted a new music video for the track "Rejected." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Perceptions," which is scheduled for release on November 23rd 2012 via Massacre Records. The song features a guest vocal appearance by Mätze of Napalm Records artists The Sorrow.

The track list for "Perceptions" is as follows:

1. Resurrection
2. Losses To The Crown
3. Scarless
4. Between The Walls Of Ruins
5. Rejected (Feat. Mätze)
6. Mess Of Memories
7. Perceptions
8. From Init To Exit
9. At The Watershed
10. Procession

Check out "Rejected" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Farewell To Arms Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.