"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Subhuman Streaming New Song "Fassaborto"

Italian death/thrash act Subhuman has announced new album "Tributo Di Sangue" is due out this October/November through Subsound Records. A song from the release, titled "Fassaborto," can now be heard in the player below. The album's track listing is:

01. Nutrimi Ancora
02. L’Atroce Scommessa
03. Fassaborto
04. In Memoria di Me
05. Il Tuo Nome è Jack
06. Tutti i Vizi del Presidente
07. Il Vecchio Bastardo MMXII
08. Evoluzione Inversa
09. La Profezia
10. Santo Impostore

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Subhuman Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.