"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enslaved Posts In Studio Video On ""Making of: RIITIIR"

Enslaved guitarist Arve Isdal (a/k/a "Ice Dale") is featured in the latest studio video on the making of RIITIIR (see Metal Underground.com's review at this location). The album is scheduled for release on September 28, 2012 (Europe) and October 9, 2012 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "RIITIIR" is as follows:

1. Thoughts Like Hammers (streaming at this location)
2. Death in the Eyes of Dawn
3. Veilburner
4. Roots of the Mountain
5. Riitiir
6. Materal
7. Storm of Memories
8. Forsaken

Check out the studio video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enslaved Posts Video 'Making of: RIITIIR'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.