"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Acacia Strain Streaming New Song "The Mouth Of The River"

Photo of The Acacia Strain

Band Photo: The Acacia Strain (?)

The Acacia Strain has posted a new song online from upcoming new album "Death is the Only Mortal," due out this October 9th via Rise Records. Listen to "The Mouth of the River" in the player below. The album's full track listing is:

1. Doomblade
2. Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
3. Go To Sleep
4. Brain Death
5. The Mouth of the River
6. Dust and the Helix
7. Victims of the Cave
8. Time and Death and God
9. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House of Abandon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Acacia Strain Streams New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. STH5563 writes:

Very awesome. They're still keeping along the lines of Wormwood, but I liked that too. can't knock a band for trying new things. The picture up at the top is old. That's back during the 3750 days.

# Sep 24, 2012 @ 12:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.