"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wheelfall Streaming New Album "Interzone"

Wheelfall will officially release the "Interzone" album on November 14th, 2012 through Sunruin Records, but the band has also now posted the release online for streaming. Check out the album stream at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. (prelude) 01:58
2. Howling 05:06
3. Holy Sky 08:37
4. The Parasite Ravages 08:02
5. It Comes From The Mist 10:04
6. Interzone 22:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wheelfall Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.