"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Munruthel Reveals Details On New Album "CREEDamage"

Munruthel has announced new album "CREEDamage" will be coming out via Svarga Music on November 12th, 2012. Pre-orders are available at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. Ardent Dance of War’s God
2. Rolls of Thunder from Fiery Skies
3. CREEDamage
4. The Mown Dawns Lie On The Ground
5. The Age of Heroes
6. The Lake (BATHORY cover)
7. The Eyes of Abyss
8. Carpathians’ Shield
9. Krada I: The Blood
10. Krada II: The Surya
11. Krada III: The Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Munruthel Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.