"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spheric Universe Experience Posts Music Video For "The New Eve"

Spheric Universe Experience will release "The New Eve" next Tuesday September 11th via Nightmare Records. Today sees the debut of the music video for the title track of "The New Eve." The video is available for viewing exclusively through the Nightmare Records YouTube channel or in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1) Shut Up
2) The New Eve
3) Escape
4) Never Heal
5) Angel
6) The Day I Died
7) In This Place
8) Self Abuse
9) My Heart on The Cross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spheric Universe Experience Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.