"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bullet Posts "Full Pull" Preview Teaser #2

Swedish traditional metal/hard rock band Bullet posted up a second preview clip for the band's forthcoming release "Full Pull." Bullet's fourth LP will be released on September 14, 2012 (EU) and September 25, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records.

The first preview can be found at this location. A video featuring the first impressions from the press can be found over at this location.

The track listing for "Full Pull" is as follows:

1. Midnight Oil
2. Full Pull
3. Running Away
4. All Fired Up
5. Rolling Home
6. In The Heat
7. High On The Hog
8. Rush Hour
9. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors
12. Get On (Bonus Track)

Check out the second preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bullet Posts Second 'Full Pull' Preview Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.