"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscene Recruits New Drummer Guillermo Pereira

Chilean band Obscene has announced its new drummer Guillermo Pereira. The band has also posted a video to its YouTube channel, where you can watch the new drummer performing "The Convolution Day" Check out the clip below.

Obscene recently released new album "See" via Digmetalworld Records. The entire album can be streamed at this location. The track listing is:

1. Unnamed
2. Isolated
3. Blind Citizens
4. Human Epitaph
5. Stupid Manipulator
6. No More Fucking Love Songs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscene Recruits New Drummer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.