"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Venturia Posts Teaser Clip For New Music Video "What If I"

French progressive metal act Venturia posted the first trailer for the upcoming music video for "What If I." The song is taken from the forthcoming album "Dawn Of A New Era" set for release on September 21, 2012 through Lion Music.

The track listing for "Dawn of a New Era" is as follows:

1. Devil in Disguise
2. Secret Dream
3. A New Dawn Rising
4. What We're Here For
5. What If I?
6. Phoenix
7. Spiritual Path
8. A Land of Dreams

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venturia Posts Teaser For New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.