"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sound Storm Posts Teaser For "Immortalia"

Photo of Sound Storm

Band Photo: Sound Storm (?)

Italian symphonic metal band Sound Storm posted a teaser trailer for"Immortalia," the band's forthcoming sophomore release for Scarlet Records. The album is scheduled for release on August 28, 2012. Shortly after the band will support Norwegian Gothic Metal veterans Tristania on their new European tour, commencing September 13, 2012.

Check out Metal Underground.com's review of "Immortalia" along with the recent interview with guitarist Valerio Sbriglione.

The track listing for "Immortalia" is as follows:

1. Immortalia
2. Back To Life (streaming at this location)
3. The Curse Of The Moon
4. Blood Of Maiden
5. Faraway
6. Promises
7. Call Me Devil
8. Seven Veils
9. Watching You Fading
10. Wrath Of The Storm
11. The Portrait

The trailer can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sound Storm Posts 'Immortalia' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.