"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Slasher Offers Debut LP "Pray For The Dead" For Free Download

Brazilian thrash act Slasher is offering its 2011 self-released debut LP "Pray for the Dead" as a free download at the band's official website at this location. The album was originally released in May of 2011.

The track listing for "Pray for the Dead" is:

1. Skeptic
2. World's Demise
3. Hate
4. Pray for the Dead
5. Enemy of Reality
6. 'Till the End
7. Broken Faith
8. Lifeless
9. Art of War
10. Tormento Ou Paz
11. Time to Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slasher Offers Debut LP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.