"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Doro Posts New Music Video For "Raise Your Fist In The Air"

The metal queen Doro posted up a new music video for the song "Raise Your Fist in the Air." The song is the title track from the forthcoming EP, which is due for release on August 3, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. The EP release precedes the new full length release "Raise Your Fist," which is scheduled to drop this fall.

The track list for "Raise Your Fist in the Air" is as follows:

1. Raise Your Fist in the Air
2. Victory
3. Engel
4. Lève Ton Poing Vers Le Ciel

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Doro Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.