"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In This Moment Streaming New Album "Blood" Via Xbox Live

In This Moment has issued the following announcement about streaming the "Blood" album online via Xbox Live:

"In advance of its August 14th North American street date, In This Moment fans worldwide can now experience a full stream of the brand new album 'Blood' via Xbox Live's Music Marketplace With Zune Music Pass.

"The album stream is free of charge to all those with an Xbox Live subscription and will be available until Tuesday, August 14th.

"Pre-order packages of 'Blood' can be purchased at Century Media Distribution. The bundles are available in four different configurations: CD with t-shirt, CD with t-shirt and 7" cover of Nine Inch Nails' 'Closer,' CD with girlie tank top and CD with girlie tank top and 'Closer' 7."

The track listing for "Blood" is:

1. Rise With Me
2. Blood
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You're Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In This Moment Streaming New Album Via Xbox"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.