"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Butcher Babies Posts U.K. Tour Video Recap

Hollywood act Butcher Babies has posted a video recap online of the band's 2012 U.K. tour dates, which can be viewed below. The clip features footage from the Download festival and other U.K. tour stops.

The Butcher Babies will also be hitting the road with Otep in the U.S. this coming August. Dates are as follows:

Thu 02 Aug — Colorado Springs, CO — The Black Sheep
Fri 03 Aug — Denver, CO — Marquis Theater
Sat 04 Aug — Gallup NM — The Juggernaut
Sun 05 Aug — Farmington NM — Top Deck
Wed 08 Aug — Chicago IL — Mojo's
Thu 09 Aug — Minneapolis MN
Fri 10 Aug — Kansas City MO — beaumont
Sun 12 Aug — St Louis MO — Pops
Tue 14 Aug — Bloomington IL — Castle Theatre
Thu 16 Aug — Lansing MI — The Loft
Fri 17 Aug — Dayton, OH — McGuffy's
Sat 18 Aug — Flint MI — Machine Shop
Sun 19 Aug — Cleveland, OH — Peabody's
Tue 21 Aug — Baltimore MD — Rams Head Live
Thu 23 Aug — Worcester MA — Palladium Upstairs
Fri 24 Aug — Hartford CT — Webster Theatre
Sat 25 Aug — Allentown PA — Croc Rock
Sun 26 Aug — New York NY — Studio @ Webster
Tue 28 Aug — Lexington, KY — Busters
Thu 30 Aug — Altanta, GA — Masquerade
Fri 31 Aug — Spartanburg SC — Ground Zero
Thu 06 Sep — Tampa FL — State Theatre
Fri 07 Sep — Jacksonville FL — Brewsters
Sat 08 Sep — Ft Lauderdale FL — Culture Room
Tue 11 Sep — Dallas, TX — Trees
Wed 12 Sep — Houston, TX — Scout Bar
Thu 13 Sep — Odesa, TX — Dos Amigos
Fri 14 Sep — San Antonio, TX — The Green Room
Sat 15 Sep — El Paso, TX — House of Rock
Sun 16 Sep — Phoenix, AZ — Joe's Grotto

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Butcher Babies Posts U.K. Tour Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.