"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hooded Menace Posts Trailer For New Album "Effigies Of Evil"

Finnish death metal act Hooded Menace posted a trailer clip for the new album "Effigies of Evil." The album is scheduled for a September 11, 2012 (EU) and September 25, 2012 (North America) release date through Relapse Records. Preorders for the CD, 2xLP, and digital editions including a special deluxe edition vinyl release (complete with a limited edition 7" featuring covers by Witchfinder General and Eternal Darkness) are available at this location.

The track list for the album is as follows:

1. Vortex Macabre
2. Effigies of Evil
3. In the Dead We Dwell
4. Curses Scribed in Gore
5. Crumbling Insanity
6. Summoned into Euphoric Madness
7. Evoken Vulgarity
8. Retribution in Eternity

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hooded Menace Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.