"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Prey For Nothing Releases New "My Final Relapse" Music Video

Israel's Prey For Nothing has released a new music video online for the track "My Final Relapse," which is taken off the band's "Against All Good and Evil" album. Check out the video clip below, or you can find the previous music video for "Checkhov's Gun" at this location.

The track listing for "Against All Good and Evil" is as follows:

1. Treachery
2. My Final Relapse
3. Unmake You
4. Buried by the Light
5. Chekhov's Gun
6. Deciphering the Signal
7. Axis Mundi
8. Home Made Holocaust
9. Turning Shears to Swords
10. Technocrat
11. Spiritual Guillotine
12. Against All Good
13. Against All Evil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Prey For Nothing Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.